Reviews
November 03, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

November 03, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Sam was a pleasure to work with as always. Super communicative and always available to help. Look forward to doing more business with him in the future! Thanks again, Sam!

November 03, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Eli, Merlyn, and team always do an amazing job. Thanks!

November 03, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Nate is an awesome guy and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable and treated me with courtesy and respect. Look forward to working with him and his team again in the near future!

November 03, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you always for your help Joe and the rest of the team.

September 29, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure working with Ben and the entire Civic team!

September 29, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The more deals you do with a certain crew - Matt, David & Merlyn, the smoother each deal goes. Being professional, polite, and aware of what the loan/file needs in order to be successful, is all I can ever ask for. Great job!

September 29, 2022

4 out of 5 stars

We had a good experience with Civic. Our LO, Jason, did a great job and was very available. Smooth closing

September 29, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Mike was amazing from first contact all the way to close. He was quick and clear with communicating and I felt confident in his ability through out the process. I would highly recommend Mike to my friends and business associates!